Schlagwort Archiv: Furkelpass

Alpentour 2015 Tag 5 : Welschnofen (I) – Heiligenblut (A)

Fahrstrecke: Welschnofen – Nigerpass – Villandro – Klausen – Würzjoch – Furkelpass – Lienz – Iselsberg-Pass – Heiligenblut
Länge: 259,42 km
Höhenmeter: + 5525,61 m / – 5453,81 m
Abfahrt: 09:30 Uhr
Ankunft: 18:20 Uhr

Alpentour 2015 Tag5

Alpentour 2015 Profil Tag5

(mehr …)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.